Media Center

The following list of media and analyst relations contacts at ICMA are provided for easy access to our industry experts.

If you’re not sure whom to speak with, please email ICMA on

The following is the list of Committee members who provide media and analyst comments at ICMA.

For Media comment please email ICMA on  and be directed to the relevant member.

Mr. Allen Wong
Founding President & Chief Executive – Greater China

Ms. Chow Ping
Committee of Continuing Education – Chairman

Mr. Desmond Law
Committee of Professional Development – Chairman

Mr. Eric Ng
Committee of Information Technology – Chairman

Mr. Howard Tsang
Committee of Corporate Governance and Quality Assurance – Chairman

Mr. Jack Chan
Committee of Marketing – Chairman

Mr. Jimmy Hung
Committee of Membership – Chairman

Ms. Joyce Mak
Director of Membership

Mr. Nelson Lau
Committee of Project and Facility Management – Chairman