Committee of One Belt One Road

Company team

Prof. Allen Wong

Professor Allen Wong is a prominent leader and renowned pioneer in Hong Kong’s professional education. His contribution in nurturing and promoting the growth of professional qualification programs in Hong Kong began in early 1990’s during his appointment at HKU SPACE. 

Company team

Honorary President
Dr. Raymond HO
Ir Dr. Raymond Ho Chung-Tai, SBS, MBE, S.B. St. J., JP

Dr Ho is Chairman of Guangdong Daya Bay Nuclear Plant, LinAo Nuclear Safety Consultative Committee, Professional Advisor (Architecture, Engineering and Surveying) to The Ombudsman of Hong Kong, Chairman of Dashun Foundation and Belt & Road Global Development Alliance and Chairman of Association of Engineering Professionals in Society.

Company team

Vice Chairman
Mr. Jacky Tsoi

Jacky Tsoi, Director of Oriental Payment Group (HKEX 8613), Vice President of Masyi Technology Hong Kong Limited, 

Chief Strategy Officer of GPEC Technology Co Limited, Partner of Syndicate Group, Partner of Accetus Capital Partners Co. Limited, has extensive experience in developing Fintech, Smart City Development in South East Asia, Middle East and various countries along Belt & Road.

Company team

Vice President
Mr. Philip Leung

Philip Leung is a technology executive, highly experienced in building businesses across geographic regions, particularly Western companies entering China and Chinese enterprises going global. He is Co-founder and Chairman of TTIS, a firm connecting China’s Greater Bay Area with business enterprises in other cities to facilitate a flow of talents, projects and funding. He is also Managing Partner at Sancus Technology Partners, with a focus on cross-border market entry and investment strategies in technology, advanced manufacturing and high-end services.