Escalating Your Career

The aim of this programme is to further develop skills of analysis, evaluation and synthesis in the areas of cost and management accounting for associate members and, in the process, create an awareness of some current developments in the profession. 

Read more ...

The following list of media and analyst relations contacts at ICMA are provided for easy access to our industry experts. If you're not sure whom to speak with, please email ICMA on info@cmaaustralia.org

The following is the list of Committee members who provide media and analyst comments at ICMA. For Media comment  please email ICMA on  info@cmaaustralia.org and be directed to the relevant member.

Mr. Allen Wong

Founding President & Chief Executive - Greater China
Allen.wong@cmaaustralia.org

Ms. Chow Ping
Committee of Continuing Education – Chairman
Chow.ping@cmaaustralia.org

Mr. Desmond Law
Committee of Professional Development – Chairman
Desmond.law@cmaaustralia.org

Mr. Eric Ng
Committee of Information Technology – Chairman
Eric.ng@cmaaustralia.org

Mr. Howard Tsang
Committee of Corporate Governance and Quality Assurance – Chairman
Howard.tsang@cmaaustralia.org

Mr. Jack Chan
Committee of Marketing – Chairman
Jack.chan@cmaaustralia.org

Mr. Jimmy Hung
Committee of Membership – Chairman
Jimmy.hung@cmaaustralia.org

Ms. Joyce Mak
Director of Membership 
Joyce.mak@cmaaustralia.org

Mr. Nelson Lau
Committee of Project and Facility Management – Chairman
Nelson.lau@cmaaustralia.org

Member Login

Go to top